A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort ascending Phone
Conner Adams Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 COAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8818 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Andrew Atienza Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AAtienza@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile

Pages