A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6196 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Julie Anderson Program Support Supervisor II Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Alward Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 LAlward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6158 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Zulain Angell Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS ZAngell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5121 Full Profile
Victoria Aguilar Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O VAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Marion Asbury PT IT Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Apgar Work Study Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 SApgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Desiree Alexander Reach Intern Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 DLAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Rebecca Anderson Community Engagement Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Tyler Appleby Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Kandace Artero Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KArtero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Anisha Alfred Veterans Resource Center Asst Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 AAlfred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Rachel Antkowiak Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RAntkowiak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Brenda Arellanoquintana Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BArellanoquintana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Sharon Armstrong TA Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/ESL Site SArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6179 Full Profile
Jonathan Acevedo Staff HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC JAcevedo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Nancy Aird Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 NAird@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Ana Arana Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Amethyst Ayers Art Gallery Assistant Art Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 AAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Mirna Ali Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MAli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5206 Full Profile
Graciela Allen Computer Lab Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Princess Aying Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PAying@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sasha Amador Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SAmador@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6159 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Dion Alexander Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY DAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
Daniel Ashe Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102 DAshe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Tyler Authorlee Grounds Services Specialist Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A136B TAuthorlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8523 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor Art/Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Cameron Adams Student Ambassador Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CRAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8682 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Cobi Adams Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CJAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8955 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Kyle Aaserud Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KAaserud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8348 Full Profile

Pages