A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jinahira Aponte Cabrera ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center JApontecabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Shon Abell Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SAbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile

Pages