A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Ashley Benson VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5310 Full Profile
Amanda Benton P/T Custodian Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ABenton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C310 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Brandon Blanchet Office Assistant E-Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 BBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Blanca Britcher ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education CPC Learning Center BBritcher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Calvin Beekman Staff Writer Pierce College Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBeekman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer CNE Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Caleb Bromley ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CBromley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Program Assistant - Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Connie Burrow Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Derrick Brigge Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DBrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Diana Bullen CEAL Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D DBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Doun Burks Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 DBurks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6202 Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Humanities Puyallup PUY/ EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Frank Brooks Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 FBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5205 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of the Center for Engagement and Learning (CEAL) Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile

Pages