A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Brianna Bailey Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Yuvonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Randy Baker Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 rbaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8881 Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Zaira Bardos STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ZBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8656 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Program Assistant TRiO/Aspire/Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Olivia Barkley Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 OBarkley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
Nathan Barnes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8702 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile
Astral Barrett Interpreter ADS Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ABarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Program Coordinator Records & Registration Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Maame Bassaw Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBassaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
Jordan Bates Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 JBates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Kaylee Bauer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KBauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8971 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Calvin Beekman Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBeekman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Jeff Beha Intern Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 JBeha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Tawni Bell Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/H200 TBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Julie Benally Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JBenally@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5964 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Teslin Benedict Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TBenedict@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5181 Full Profile
Josseline Benitez STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JBenitez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5571 Full Profile
Neyshma Benitez ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club NBenitez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student Success & Enrollment Services Student Services JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile

Pages