A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM138 EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Steven Behr Dance Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP206 SBehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Michael Bald Eagle Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MBaldeagle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8804 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Dara Burlingame Interpreter Student Services ADA Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DBurlingame@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Tayler Bamesberger Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 TBamesberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Jordan Blevins Program Support Supervisor Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBlevins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3606 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Richard Boulware Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS384 RBoulware@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3653 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Specialist 2 Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Peggy Brozek Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M119 PBrozek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3686 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Aeiraya Bailey Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 ABailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Jessica Burdick Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6226 Full Profile
Aliazas Belen Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KBelen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction Support Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Advising International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of Employee Engagement, Learning, and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student Success & Enrollment Services Student Services JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 2539122224 Full Profile