A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Shannon Geist PT Staff Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 SGeist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Brett Grell Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Desirae Garcia Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6123 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Vanessa Garcia Student Engagement Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210D VGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3184 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Qingyuan Gao Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 QGao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8655 Full Profile
Daryl Griffin Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8658 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile

Pages