A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marci Gala BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MGala@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Gismervik BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GGismervik@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elijah Glenn-Carr Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EGlenncarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Vanessa Garcia Student Engagement Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210D VGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3184 Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5058 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Assistant Professor Health and Technology - Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Cristal Gomez Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGomez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5632 Full Profile
Kaycee Geller Student Success Support Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KGeller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5645 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Shannon Geist PT Staff Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 SGeist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Priscilla Garcia Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 PGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Lianna Guajardo Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 LGuajardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5923 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile

Pages