A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aladia Gan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AGan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gina Gann Program Assistant Testing Center/Running Start Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center GGann@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Derek Goodier Photo Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DGoodier@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Amber Galaz Outreach Assistant Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100C AGalaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Rosie Garcia District Event Manager Foundation Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C342 RGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3374 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Arianna Gonzales-Goff Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 AGonzalesGoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Saterra Gibbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SGibbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5155 Full Profile
James Gray Math Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Rainier JGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Kayla Gonzales Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 KGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5233 Full Profile
Benjamin Gauthier SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGauthier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5249 Full Profile
Jennie Guthrie-Lopez Lab Assistant EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 JGuthrieLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5309 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Joel Green Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Jesus Gonzales Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 JGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Jose Godoy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JGodoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5483 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Michaela Gonzales Office Assistant Registration/Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Ala Gaidasz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGaidasz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Volunteer Management Coordinator Center of Excellence-HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI471 KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Maryn Geib Admin EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 MGeib@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5885 Full Profile
Ninder Gill Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY NGill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5960 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Natela Gruel PT Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 NGruel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Nathan Gray Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8565 Full Profile
Pethera Gaitor Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 PGaitor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8599 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile

Pages