A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kathy Kadow Paramedic Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 KKadow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Scientific Instructional Technician Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kalungi STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 EKalungi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5882 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Jennifer Kastner Music Librarian/Rehearsal Assistant Music Puyallup PUY/AAH102 JKastner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8541 Full Profile
Sukhpreet Kaur Circulation Technician Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Mary Keany Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC MKeany@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Alex Keeler Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117A AKeeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3390 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Lori Kelly Co Lo Staff ESD Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS-Job Connections LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Steffon Kendrick Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SKendrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Krista Kenning Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KKenning@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A106 RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Anisia Khammala Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/ Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 AKhammala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8474 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Director of Education Programs Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Hwiyoung Kim Visiting Scholar International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/IH102 HWkim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext. 5238 Full Profile
Jessie Kimes Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JKimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Haruka Kimura Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M HKimura@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Nathanael Kirkwood Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8794 Full Profile
Jamie Koden Office Assistant The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JKoden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5169 Full Profile

Pages