A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Suzana Kominovska Peer Mentor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKominovska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI223 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
Tatyana Koshevaya ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club TKoshevaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Darrell Kuntz Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DKuntz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6105 Full Profile
Saeko Kuwabara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SKuwabara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile

Pages