A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Grace Livingston ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center GLivingston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Shaina Llamas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SLlamas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Rebecca Locken Campaign Assistant Development/Strategic Advancement Division Puyallup PUY/P12 RLocken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Kristen Lomax Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard106 KLomax@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5779 Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC Front Counter JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Tenisha Long Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8732 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Dennis Lopez Reyes Enrollment Services Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DLopezreyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6061 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Veronica Lu Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 VLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6107 Full Profile
Mikaela Luarca Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLuarca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Richard Lukens Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 RLukens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Dante Lundy Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 DLundy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5069 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile

Pages