A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Rachel Long Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup RLong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caleb Long Hourly District Athletics CALong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Chelsea Lovejoy Hourly Employee Applied Technology / Allied Health CLovejoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Richard Lukens Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom RLukens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Charles Lumbert Hourly Employee Campus Safety CLumbert@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Dante Lundy Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 DLundy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5069 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach Advising/Entry Services - JBLM FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
James Lutsch Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS423 JLutsch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2358 Full Profile