A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Nathaniel Maassen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NMaassen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Cory Maccini STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CMaccini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5114 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Adjunct Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Theresa Madden Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS132 TMadden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Angela Madrid Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 AMadrid@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Research Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509G SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Jefferson Magayanes STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JMagayanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5127 Full Profile
Theresa Magladry Kitchen Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero Kitchen TMagladry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8306 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Nyadeng Mal Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 NMal@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justin Malepe Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 JMalepe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8474 Full Profile
Charleen Malone Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 CRMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8569 Full Profile
Charles Malone P/T Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Alan Man Full Time Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290N AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Ross Mann Security Guard Security Puyallup PUY/A117 RMann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8975 Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Lubov Marchenko Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LMarchenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Mark Marchlewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Business and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ MMarchlewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Brian Martin Digital Design Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O313 BMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6473 Full Profile
Chris Martin Adjunct Professor, Communications Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM Lewis/McChord CMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Randall Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY A102B RMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8718 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
David Martin Maintenance Mechanic 3 District Facilities, Puyallup Primary Puyallup PUY/A130 DKMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Dinah Martin Faculty SSMH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY205 DMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5300 Full Profile
Sierra Martin America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5473 Full Profile
Rheo Martinez Graphic Designer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable #11 RMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Parris Massey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PMassey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Rosalie Masterjohn Sustainability and Wellness Coordinator Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 RMasterjohn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3250 Full Profile
Julie Masura P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JMasura@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Kjerstan Matson Resident Advisor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KMatson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kamille Matunan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KMatunan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5535 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu +1-253-912-2399;ext=5051 Full Profile
Dylan Mauga STAT Member Library/Learning Resouces/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 DMauga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile

Pages