A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Jarris McCoy-Barker Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 JMccoybarker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8790 Full Profile
James McCraw Office Manager Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JMccraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3365 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Rae McDonald Adjunct Librarian Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L212 RMcdonald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8784 Full Profile
Tracy McDonald P/T faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM 159 TMcDonald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5247 Full Profile
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC138 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Sabrina McGraw Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Laura McKee SI Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 LMcKee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Chloe McKinley Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Michaela McKone Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MMcKone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Michael Medina Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist – Canvas Admin FTL JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Laura Medrud Enrollment Services Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 LMedrud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Eduardo Mejia Barcenas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EMejiabarcenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5998 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Registration/Records Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Gabrielle Mendiola Entertainment Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 GMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3268 Full Profile
Braden Merod Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BMerod@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Rachael Messerli Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 RMesserli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8346 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Metzger Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Mary Meulblok Manager, International Student Services International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509H MMeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6725 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Thomas Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5258 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Jodi Miculinich Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/H102 JMiculinich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Miculinich Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 LMiculinich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Maquela Mier Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MMier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile

Pages