A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kelsie Nabass Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210A KNabass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8415 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
Tracey Nassozi Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 TNassozi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
Elizabeth Ndow Entertainment Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 ENdow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3222 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Nick Nelson Editorial Manager The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 NNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Kristin Nelson Executive Assistant Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C258 KANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2318 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Lindsey Nelson Adjunct Nursing Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 LMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Heather Newkirk Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HNewkirk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Willis Newman P/T Psychology Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Shannon Newman Assistant Professor of High School Science Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM157 SLNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3102 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Justin Ngo STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JNgo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5923 Full Profile
Brandon Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5734 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Phuong Nguyen Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS PNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Han Mai Nguyen Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HMNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Minh Khue Nguyen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MKNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Trang Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Huynh Nguyen Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HAKNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Madisyn Nichol Faculty Recruitment and HR Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS379 MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2346 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Molly Nicholson Graphics Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8353 Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Bright Nkrumah Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY BNkrumah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Kayla Noel Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 KNoel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Wendy Noffke Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division WNoffke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Katie Nolan WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B KNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Danielle Nolan Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH102I DNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor/Advisor and Professor Advising/Welcome Center/Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301F MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Kimberly Nucum Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KNucum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Ruby Nugent CGS Resident Advisor (RA) International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS RNugent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5171 Full Profile