A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Adriana Posada BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 APosada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Aric Pasquier STAT Member STAT/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 APasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8910 Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Avahtni Pathammavong Staff Writer Pioneer FS./CAS323 APathammavong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Chaeyeon Park Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CHPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Elena Pena Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EPena@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Jeffrey Pulliam Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 JPulliam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Jessica Potter ECE Program Assistant Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JEPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Jordan Pourakbari Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JPourakbari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3294 Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Potter-Dineen Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile

Pages