A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Athena Stirbis Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStirbis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Greg Slease Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GSlease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5913 Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Deidre Soileau VP for Strategic Advancement and Exec Dir Foundation Advancement/Foundation Puyallup PUY/A108B DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3262 Full Profile
Michelle Santos Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising and Entry Services/Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 MSantos@pierce.ctc.edu +12538643172 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Melanie Schuur Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR176 MSchuur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8679 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Ron Schwartz Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 RSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3734 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Thomas Smith P/T Adjunct CIS Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C344 TSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5484 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Linda Saarela Professor Business and Social Science lsaarela@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8360 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8956 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Brandi Sutton Student Financials Supervisor Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 BSutton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8382 Full Profile
Sara Scott Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 SAScott@pierce.ctc.edu 8802 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Leif Strom Assistant Coach - Baseball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 LStrom@pierce.ctc.edu 5228 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Leiani Sherwin Field Experience & Teacher Certification Manager Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 LSherwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2335 Full Profile
Laurie Swan P/T Faculty eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 LSwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5403 Full Profile
Aimee Sander Workstudy eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C ASander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Andrew Smith Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/Facilities ALSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile

Pages