A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Amber Smith Graphics Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C323 ANSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5918 Full Profile
Aurora Sacksteder SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ASacksteder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Aimee Sander Workstudy eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C ASander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Ayesha Shaikh Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AShaikh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Director of Educational Outcomes and Effectiveness Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 X4081 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Ann Stolz P/T Business Management & Fashion Merchandising Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C527 AStolz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4078 Full Profile
Alexandria Swanson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ASwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Bart Salisbury Adjunct Faculty Political Science FS BSalisbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Blake Sanford Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor/Coordinator Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Brian Stewart Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BStewart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8519 Full Profile
Campus Safety - FS Main Listing - Fort Steilacoom Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C420 cal-CampusSafety-FS@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6751 Full Profile
Campus Safety - PY Main Listing - Puyallup Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A136B cal-CampusSafety-PY@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8481 Full Profile
Carol Sampaga Supplemental Instruction Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CSampaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2345 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Colleen Selness Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CSelness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5154 Full Profile
Carolina Snowden Office Assistant Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 CSnowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5175 Full Profile
Christalyn Sotelo Choir Assistant Music Fort Steilacoom FS/O283 CSotelo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Christine Sulenes Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L212 CSulenes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8941 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY170 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Dongjun Shin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DShin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6186 Full Profile
Demario Smith Work Study Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5964 Full Profile
Deidre Soileau VP for Strategic Advancement and Exec Dir Foundation Advancement/Foundation Puyallup PUY/A108B DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3262 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Assistant Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
Earl Sallade Program Support Specialist, Canvas Admin, Instructional/Tech Sup eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322A EJSallade@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3768 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Emily Sutter Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/A115 ESutter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8490 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5571 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2209 Full Profile
Felecia Stenbakken Classroom Aide Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero FStenbakken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8809 Full Profile

Pages