A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Erica Shannon Associate Professor Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Marketing Coordinator Office of Student Life/Club Board Puyallup PUY/C210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3275 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A100C RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Joan Smith Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213C JRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6738 Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
James Sarabia Zaldivar Sports Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JSarabiazaldivar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Slater Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSlater@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Bart Salisbury Adjunct Faculty Political Science FS BSalisbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Office Assistant Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS211 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Registration and Records Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Jerald Scott Program Assistant Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 JRScott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Selstead Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Veronique Streltsov Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 VStreltsov@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
Oleksandra Shmatok Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 OShmatok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8859 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile

Pages