A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Riki Takeuchi Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RTakeuchi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5597 Full Profile
Anthony Talingo Operations Senator Office Of Studfent Life Puyallup PUY/C210 ATalingo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8347 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang CGS Resident Advisor (RA) International Education - Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YTang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5933 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
Patricia Tarnowski Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PTarnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5490 Full Profile
Ronalei-Leilani Taula Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 RTaula@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8890 Full Profile
Juliana Tavoi Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 JTavoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8863 Full Profile
Jacqueline Taylor Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JDTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509B sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Peter Temple-Thurston Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L171 PThurston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8875 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vlada Ten Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VTen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5784 Full Profile
Valerie Tevlin Part-Time Officer Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 VTevlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5457 Full Profile
Amrit Thandi Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AThandi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8580 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
James Thomas SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JAThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5411 Full Profile
Jalani Thompson Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Richard Tice Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RTice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Alan Tiger Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ATiger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8942 Full Profile
Monica Time Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MTime@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Building and Grounds Manager - Puyallup Facilities Puyallup PUY/A136B DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Valen Tofiga Assistive Technology Lab Work Study ADS/Assistive Technology Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VTofiga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5338 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Magof Topasna Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MTopasna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Devin Tracy Tutor TRIO/ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 DTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5988 Full Profile
Patrick Tracy Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Christine Trammell Teaching Assistant Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CTrammell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5087 Full Profile
Linh Tran Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 LKTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Lucianne Trenary Peer Writing Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/LSC207 LTrenary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8521 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Sheehan Trippel Adjunct Faculty Spanish Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 SETrippel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5329 Full Profile
Otellie Trujillo Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 OTrujillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5881 Full Profile
Quang Truong STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 QTruong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5120 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Student Success Coach Advising/Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Kate Tsyrklevich Earth Science Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 KTsyrklevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Brandi Tucker Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BTucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile

Pages