A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Leslie Watts Faculty Emeritus LWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3753 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Program Coordinator - Records and Registration Records and Registration/Enrollment Services Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Director of Development Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108D JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Hannah Webb ECE Specialist 3 Lead Toddler Teacher Student Services Puyallup PUY/Garnero107 HWebb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3281 Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Benjamin Wheat STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BWheat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Amelia Wright Saakian Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AWrightsaakian@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Abriana Wilson Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ANWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5205 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Cory Witten Resident Advisor International Education CGS Residence Hall CWitten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Diana Wilson Student Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Lon Whitaker Adjunct Faculty Accounting MIL LWhitaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Brenda Wertman Adjunct Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 BWertman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5936 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile

Pages