A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Penny Ward IBEST Assistant IBEST Puyallup PUY/ADM133 PWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Program Coordinator - Records and Registration Records and Registration/Enrollment Services Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Sabrina Wilbur Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Tiffany Weed Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 TWeed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8958 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile

Pages