A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Denise Yancey Division Receptionist Puyallup/Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DYancey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Sarah Yarina Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SYarina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Yeonsoo Yook Homestay Workstudy Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 509/507/514 YYook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile