A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Megan Zaback Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 MZaback@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Gerardo Zaragoza HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 GZaragoza@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Zarama HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 KZarama@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8838 Full Profile
Isaac Zenobio STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 IZenobio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Chengxu Zhu Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CZhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Luke Zilly Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LZilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Ava Zolfaghari Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AZolfaghari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile