A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort ascending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Lauren Crook Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 LCrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Rebecca Jarvis Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 RJarvis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3257 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Marcella Taylor Advising & Entry Services Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Kaycee Geller Student Success Support Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KGeller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5645 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Nolan Ryan District Events Manager Advancement and Foundation Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 NRyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Ella Blalock Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 EBlalock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Megan Wagikuyu Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 MWagikuyu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Irmler Box Office Assitant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 PIrmler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Staci Huntsman Interpreter ADS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SHuntsman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8599 Full Profile
Sierra Weber Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI337 SWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Shannon Brown Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Joshua Shulkind Credential Evaluator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JShulkind@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2267 Full Profile
Patricia Wodaege Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 PWodaege@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2365 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Jacqueline LaVerne Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JLaVerne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5862 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3660 Full Profile
Misty Presser Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MPresser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Manuel Razo Manager for Admissions and Evaluations (Program A) Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309J MRazo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3667 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A161A TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Brandon Thomson Adjunct Faculty Accounting Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BThomson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile

Pages