A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Kendall LaPrath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLaprath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Kenneth Levine Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLevine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5606 Full Profile
Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant Natural Science & Applied Technology & Allied Health Puyallup PUY/AMD102I KLHunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Kristen Lomax Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard106 KLomax@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5779 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Metzger Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Kristen Morgan Program Manager A District Computer Labs/STAT Team Puyallup PUY/C272A KMorgan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3255 Full Profile
Kelsie Nabass Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210A KNabass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8415 Full Profile
Kayla Noel Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 KNoel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Kotone Ochiai Videographer and Photographer Pioneer/Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KOchiai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5083 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Office Assistant Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS211 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile

Pages