A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI223 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Program Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Ronny Llanos Tai Chi Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP 2nd Floor RLlanos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8890 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Richard Lukens Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 RLukens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Rosalie Masterjohn VP of Clubs & Organizations Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 RMasterjohn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3238 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Ryan Mukai Studio Facilitator Library/Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 RMukai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8611 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Randi Nelsen BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RNelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ruby Nugent Resident Advisor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS - Front Desk RNugent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5171 Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Rebecca Olsen-Grady Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 ROlsenGrady@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8993 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A160 & FS/C407 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Richard Plagge Adjunct Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 RPlagge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8662 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A100C RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson Front Desk Receptionist Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEC102 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Ryan Uphold Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 RUphold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2357 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Program Coordinator - Records and Registration Records and Registration/Enrollment Services Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile

Pages