A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Dawn Hammer Editor-in-Chief The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/C218 DHammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Dani Hylton Adjunct ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 DHylton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Dion Jacobs Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5315 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Dennis Lopez Reyes Enrollment Services Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DLopezreyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6061 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Dante Lundy Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 DLundy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5069 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Dylan Mauga STAT Member Library/Learning Resouces/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 DMauga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Lead Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8591 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Diana Ning Student Success Technology Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DNing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3631 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
David Purnell Adjunct Faculty Communications Puyallup PUY/ADM102 DPurnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Dylan Ridge-Storer Legislative Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 DRidgestorer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3338 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Diane Russell Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Deidre Soileau VP for Strategic Advancement and Exec Dir Foundation Advancement/Foundation Puyallup PUY/A108B DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3262 Full Profile

Pages