A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Assistant Professor, Mathematics Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Ferdinand Bautista Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 FBautista@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Francis Estabillo Adjunct - Math Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FEstabillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5465 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Genavive Anderson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of Employee Engagement, Learning, and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Reference Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Gunnar Jaeck BFET Coordinator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 GJaeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Grace Livingston ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center GLivingston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Gisela Millheim ECE3 Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M111 GMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages