A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Collin Feely Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFeely@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8631 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Peter Li Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8606 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Zachary Jose Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZJose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3179 Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cristal Gomez Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGomez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5632 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Rose Martinez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RJMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Haein Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shaina Llamas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SLlamas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Adriana Recinos Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARecinos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Kayla Noel Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 KNoel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera Personal Trainer Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 CRivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8846 Full Profile
Damian Dumag Personal Trainer Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 DDumag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Benjamin Meikle Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BMeikle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Desirae Garcia Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6123 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile

Pages