A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kimberly Schooley Writing Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSchooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Writing Center Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/LSC403 MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 5860 Full Profile
Taimane Rice Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6075 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Jed Brewer Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6363 Full Profile
Sophiya Galanesi Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 SGalanesi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6357 Full Profile
Caleb Hensin Writer Student Life/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CHensin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6366 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Katie Nolan WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B KNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 5554 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Kristie Wilcox Work Study Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 KWilcox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Azure Wardell Work Study BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 AWardell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8519 Full Profile
Nathanael Kirkwood Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Lindsay Breske Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LBreske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Paul Ballesteros Work Study Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Services PBallesteros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6072 Full Profile
Gervona Johnson Work Study ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 GJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5619 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Work Study Veterans Services Office Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Services KSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6071 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Nancy Perez Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY185 NPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5886 Full Profile
Grace Hoover-Balicanta Work Study Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 GHooverbalicanta@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Content Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P-10 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Alyssa Donaldson Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ADonaldson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Rayel Hill Washer/Dryer Basketball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 RHill@pierce.ctc.edu 5427 Full Profile
Madeleine Huber Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O MHuber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Sarah Mazel Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O SMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Sofia Melton Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O SMelton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Mikaela Orsted Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O MOrsted@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5175 Full Profile

Pages