A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Troy Tooker Senior Reprter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 TTooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8652 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Michael Von Hirschmann Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Adam Whitehurst Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AWhitehurst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Matthew Martin Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Jade Ferguson Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JEFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5250 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Richard Lukens Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 RLukens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Murray Jencks Science Dome Ambassador Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 MJencks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Trinity Anderson Science Dome Abassador Scinece Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 TAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Valerie Frey Running Start Manager Running Start/Student Success Puyallup PUY/A136B VFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3210 Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Retention Mentor Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Wendi Maze Resident Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS WMaze@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Esukh Battsengel Resident Advisor International Education CGS EBattsengel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Cory Witten Resident Advisor International Education CGS Residence Hall CWitten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Ruby Nugent Resident Advisor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS - Front Desk RNugent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5171 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Emily Nelson Registration and Records Program Manager Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304B ENelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3614 Full Profile

Pages