A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Creamer Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donna Jo Rasmussen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Lien BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ALien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Rawson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JRawson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randi Nelsen BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RNelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Francis Gadigbe Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 FGadigbe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monique Russell Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MERussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas Antony Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEP201 NAntony@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Sumerall BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JSumerall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Faith Rasmussen Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 FRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Skaar BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KSkaar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Atienza Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AAtienza@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendi Maze Resident Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS WMaze@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Terrel BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTerrel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jaya Smith Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammy White BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 TAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shawn Smith Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rhys DeHighden Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 RDehighden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business Program Assistant Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS334 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ami Sumey BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ASumey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Utterback Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KUtterback@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaitlyn Almeida BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KAlmeida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marteena Caple BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MCaple@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lydia Yoon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LYoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laurel Clark Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Collins Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages