A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Margaret Sheldon Music Librarian Music Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 MSheldon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5670 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Anastasia Massie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMassie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509J sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Adjunct Criminal Justice/BSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS388 CEdmansurina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Jordan Blevins Program Support Supervisor Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBlevins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3606 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Kevin Collins Photographer and Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Racquelle Fruean Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 RFruean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile

Pages