A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Melonie Rasmussen Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R350 MRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6747 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509B sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Michaelangelo Agonoy Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MAgonoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Judson Morris Music Department Assistant Music Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 JMorris@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Mia Fonseca Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MFonseca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Todd Haley Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 THaley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6297 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Eben Johnson Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Sara Hinojosa Student Support Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center SHinojosa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3746 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator / Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Jessica Potter ECE Program Assistant Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JEPotter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Sami Alo Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk SAlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile

Pages