A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Soanna Reed Personal Trainer Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC108 SReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5130 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Diana Ning Student Success Technology Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DNing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3631 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Natascha Machovsky Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 NMachovsky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3753 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Lionel Rivers Library Aide Library and Learning Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 LRivers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Travis Nelson Adjunct Faculty Political Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A TNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile

Pages