A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Chelsea KassingMiller Peer Tutor Tutor Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKassingmiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Claudia Kelley Adjunct Faculty Nutrition/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
William Moulder P/T Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R219 WMoulder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5266 Full Profile
Diane Russell STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Jennifer Rawson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JRawson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Alexis Cervantes Assistant Teacher Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACervantes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3698 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Nolan Ryan District Events Manager Advancement and Foundation Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 NRyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Hali Harlow Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 HHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer Program Specialist Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2366 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY207 KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Margaret Sheldon Music Librarian Music Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 MSheldon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5670 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Benjamin Meikle Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BMeikle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peggy Brozek Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M119 PBrozek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3686 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile

Pages