A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Taylor Enns Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TEnns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3218 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Samantha Allred Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources / Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Andrew Freeman Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AFreeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3232 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Roxanne Cassidy Opportunity Grant Manager Workforce Puyallup PUY/A106 RCassidy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8329 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Colin Kelly Buildings and Grounds Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 CKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Way Jeng Associate professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Courtney Clay Early Childhood Program Specialist Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/CDP130 CClay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile

Pages