A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Qingyuan Gao Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 QGao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8655 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Tenisha Long Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8732 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Trang Tran Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3213 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Samantha Allred Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources / Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Shanelle Galloway Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SGalloway@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8595 Full Profile
Constanza Valencia Graphic Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CValencia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Jagdish Singh Tutoring Center Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSingh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
Tom Bush Professor & Department Coordinator - Earth & Space Sciences Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L110 TBush@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8484 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Jaya Smith Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Nicole Gertson Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NGertson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8700 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu +12538643217 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile

Pages