A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Autumn Durand-McCool Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 ADurandmccool@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of the Center for Engagement and Learning (CEAL) Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6421 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Lacey Carroll Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 LCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5912 Full Profile
Kaitlin Edwards Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O KEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5035 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Program Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Alex Vlad Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 AVlad@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3736 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Astrid Ollerenshaw Collocated Employment Security Staff Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AOllerenshaw@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Katie Nolan WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B KNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 5554 Full Profile
Veronica Lu Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 VLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6107 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Research Analyst Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Tutor Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
McKenzie Youngman Student Ambassador Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center Desk MYoungman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Program Coordinator Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola STEM Center Tutor ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Sean Parker Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile

Pages