A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Lyubov Shchepanskaya Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 LShchepanskaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5368 Full Profile
Wendi Maze Resident Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS WMaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Priscilla Hines VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 PHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5081 Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Pratibha Pant STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5950 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5535 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Valerie Friesen Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 VFriesen@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3739 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile

Pages