A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Joanna Sappenfield College Access Corps Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 JSappenfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Jessica Harlow Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Quincy Welsh SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 QWelsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6039 Full Profile
Alicia Moore Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O AHMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Taimane Rice Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6075 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Jorge Higuera Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JHiguera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5079 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Patricia Tarnowski Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PTarnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 5490 Full Profile
Chloesciara Galiki Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CGaliki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of the Center for Engagement and Learning (CEAL) Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Cassandra Witt Office Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 CWitt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Leigh Rooney Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts and Humanities/Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY313 LRooney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2306 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Merrice Nash Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MNash@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Flugga P/T Receptionist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF Front KFlugga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Diana Ning Student Success Technology Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DNing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3631 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Dominic Agron Ball Shagger Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC100 DAgron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5080 Full Profile
Christine Trammell Teaching Assistant Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CTrammell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5087 Full Profile
Jinwei Li Level 2 Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile

Pages