A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Keryn Head Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 KHead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Karlei Ayers Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Marcom Portable KAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Vivian Babcock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 VBabcock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Marcus Pettersen Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Andrea Evans HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8935 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Brenna Linton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BLinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Noelle Ormiston Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NOrmiston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8894 Full Profile
Callie Silcox Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CSilcox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Christina Fisk Bio/.Earth Sci Lab Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC172 CFisk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8328 Full Profile
Bailee Burns Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson Front Desk Receptionist Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEC102 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Patrick Tracy Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Reference Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Alan Tiger Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ATiger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8942 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Christian Cox Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CHCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Richard Plagge Adjunct Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 RPlagge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8662 Full Profile
Regina Hopkins Basic Skill Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 RHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Tyler Authorlee Grounds Services Specialist Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A136B TAuthorlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8523 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Dawn Hammer Editor-in-Chief The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/C218 DHammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile

Pages