A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia HR Consultant Assistant 1 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Program Assistant P.A.S.S. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3701 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Matthew Slater Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSlater@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Nina Murphy Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 NMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253 964-6227 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel So Podcaster The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DSo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vlada Ten Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VTen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5657 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant to the CIO Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2318 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310A TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R220 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Assistant Professor Health and Technology - Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
David Weston Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DWeston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
Claire Subcleff Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 CSubcleff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile