A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Catherine McCutcheon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CMcCutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica McBride Adjunct Faculty JBLM EMcBride@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Katelyn Phillips Instructor Invista Performance Solutions KPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
PearlLynn Aldan Human Resources Consultant - Recruiter Human Resources PAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2369 Full Profile
Harry Furey-soper Student Help Natural Science Division/ Science Dome HFurey-Soper@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cornelia Perez Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tai White Student help Athletics TSWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalia Wangler Peer Tutor Writing Center NWangler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division – Project Management eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Rafael Lim Director Facilities & Operations RLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6729 Full Profile
Christopher Coates Volunteer Community & Continuing Education CCoates@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaylin Pope Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KPope@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bryce Battisti Adjunct Faculty Military Programs MIL/FTL B145 BBattisti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Bauchspies Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MBauchspies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Brittany Gholson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MGholson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Autumn Miller Student Athletics ALMiller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca James Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsey Toney Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CToney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Enrollment & Outreach Specialist Military Programs KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Tina Buck Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TBuck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Han Duong Student employee Tutoring Center HNDuong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ciera Graham Associate Director of College Access Retention and Engagement EDI CARES CGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2213 Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Asha Varkey Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AVarkey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Matthews Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education WMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Morgan Wehrli Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MWehrli@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicky Morales Student Help Natural Science Division/ Science Dome VMorales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dalal Dashti Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DDashti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamenson Aleman Student Pioneer JAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Grewe Temporary Non-Student Transitional Education BGrewe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Carin Ojanen Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education COjanen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brenda Wertman Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene BWertman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeanette Abbott Adjunct Faculty Nursing JAbbott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cindy Hoang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CHoang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Franco Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFranco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Stone Adjunct Faculty Nursing SStone@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile