A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Tovias Hernandez Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 THernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
Margaret Holland Student Vet Tech MHolland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Sholl Instructor Invista JSholl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
PearlLynn Aldan Human Resources Consultant - Recruiter Human Resources PAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2369 Full Profile
Mohammed Al-Hamed Student Employment Student Life MAl-Hamed@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Koromo Yamaguchi Resident Advisor International Education KYamaguchi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marc Callero Assistant Coach District Athletics MCallero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Johnson Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalia Wangler Peer Tutor Writing Center NWangler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caleb Long Hourly District Athletics CALong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brianna Barrett Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley Buescher Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program BJBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Knox Tutoring Support Specialist Tutoring DKnox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3735 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Victoria Mukisa temporary non student Upward Bound VMukisa@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grayson Bullinger Campus Security Officer Campus Safety GBullinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3635 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Teresa Makowski Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TMakowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandi Hunter Volunteer Homeland Security BHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Faulkenburg Hourly Workforce Development CFaulkenburg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Simon McFarland Student Employee Tutoring Center SMcFarland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Henry Assistant Professor of ABE/GED Extended Learning, Western State Hospital Western State Hospital JHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Cheryl Burris Adjunct Faculty Nursing CBurris@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Enrollment & Outreach Specialist Military Programs KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Catherine McCutcheon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CMcCutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalya Jackson Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematics/Natural Science NJackson2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8319 Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8862 Full Profile
Jamenson Aleman Student Pioneer JAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelyn Phillips Instructor Invista Performance Solutions KPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roseanna Camacho Adjunct Faculty Nursing RCamacho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicky Morales Student Help Natural Science Division/ Science Dome VMorales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cornelia Perez Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carmen Karr Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs CKarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Stone Adjunct Faculty Nursing SStone@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tai White Student help Athletics TSWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile