A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Denise Yancey Division Receptionist Learning and Student Success – Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DYancey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3275 Full Profile
Leoneuma Faafolau Administrative Assistant III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A120 LFaafolau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3227 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Program Manager Health and Technology – Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Stefani Ramsey Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH SRamsey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8657 Full Profile
Clayton Piskorski Campus Safety Officer Campus Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 CPiskorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8771 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Program Coordinator - Records and Registration Records and Registration/Enrollment Services Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp Instructor BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Vicki Howell-Williams Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A105 VWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8395 Full Profile
Lauryn Harvey Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Managing Editor Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Penny Ward IBEST Assistant IBEST Puyallup PUY/ADM133 PWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Constanza Valencia Graphic Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CValencia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile

Pages