A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort ascending Phone
Murray Jencks Science Dome Ambassador Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 MJencks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Meghan Ellis Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 MEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3164 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEPH105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Melissa Drummond Receptionist Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 270 MDrummond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5109 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Mackenzie Cooperrider Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCooperrider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Laina Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics H308 MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
MyKaela Catano-Stott Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M108 MCatano-stott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6210 Full Profile
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction Support Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile

Pages