A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Audrey Miller Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources – Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Early Achiever's Grant Point of Contact Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Hunter Bungert Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HBungert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5963 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
MyKaela Catano-Stott Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M108 MCatano-stott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6210 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Shawn Smith Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elmer Lago Men's Basketball Assistant Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF209 ELago@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Nathan Navarrette-Smith Lab Tech Pierce College EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 NNavarrettesmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5006 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Sarah Card Lab Tech Applied Technology/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SCard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Virgil Elkinton Adjunct Professor Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS525 VElkinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile

Pages