A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Teranejah Lucas Financial Aid Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 TLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Cody Isa Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CIsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Kaycee Geller Student Success Support Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KGeller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5645 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of Employee Engagement, Learning, and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Marteena Caple BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MCaple@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Program Assistant TRIO/ASPIRE/UpwardBound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Ryan Uphold Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 RUphold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2357 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Lianna Guajardo Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 LGuajardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5923 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
William Moulder P/T Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R219 WMoulder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5266 Full Profile
Jovita Villacrusis Financial Aid Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 jVillacrusis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5013 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Erjermei Jones Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Daniel Atkinson Program Specialist Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 DAtkinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Laurel Clark Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile

Pages