A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kim Utterback Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KUtterback@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Madisyn Nichol Faculty Recruitment and HR Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS379 MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2346 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Racquelle Fruean Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 RFruean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Nolan Ryan District Events Manager Advancement and Foundation Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 NRyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Shannon Geist PT Staff Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 SGeist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Taylor Riley Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRiley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business Program Assistant Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS334 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Taimane Rice Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Haley Naparan Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HNaparan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6125 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Evan Dolen Student Technology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 EDolen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Jonas Upman Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 JUpman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Paul Irmler Box Office Assitant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 PIrmler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Kristy Vonada Administrative and Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 KVonada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3668 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Almeida BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KAlmeida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Mariam Dzyk Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 MDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile

Pages