A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Conner Adams Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 COAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8818 Full Profile
Kilian Inglett Student Tech Assistant Learning/Lib Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 KInglett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Kristen Morgan Program Manager A District Computer Labs/STAT Team Puyallup PUY/C272A KMorgan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3255 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Kassidy Rima Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/CDP 1601 KRima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8865 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Courtney Clay Early Childhood Program Specialist Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/CDP130 CClay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Tenisha Long Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8732 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Lauryn Harvey Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
Sam Huynh Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8862 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Tayber McMullen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TMcmullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Oleksandra Shmatok Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 OShmatok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8859 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Ryan Cerny Peer Mentor Library/Learning Resources – Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCerny@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8784 Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
Brett Grell Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
James Castro-Haufle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JCastrohaufle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile

Pages