A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronny Llanos Tai Chi Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP 2nd Floor RLlanos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8890 Full Profile
Britney Cook Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BCook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8578 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Cassidy Long HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Vicki Howell-Williams Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A105 VWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8395 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Angeline Cruz Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ACruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8672 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Jessica Freier Marketing Manager Marketing and Communications/Outreach Puyallup PUY/P5 JFreier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3363 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Cassie Lear Instructor of Flute Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CLear@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Managing Editor Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Elias Hadjes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Rebecca Hauck Assistant Teacher Early Childhood Education Puyallup PUY/G103 RHauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3173 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile