A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Brandon Brassfield Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BBrassfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5772 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Joshua Shulkind Credential Evaluator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JShulkind@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2267 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Amy Lien BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ALien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Maria Reyes Pierce to UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 and PY/ADM106 MReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3623 Full Profile
Andrew Crabtree Classroom Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie White President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS373 JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Pauline Webster Worksource Colo Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300C PWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Kathleen Skaar BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KSkaar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thomas Sedlacek Testing and Placement Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TSedlacek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Program Lead Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Carol Holst Choir Support Choir Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHolst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Liam Crossman STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 LCrossman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Patricia Wodaege Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 PWodaege@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2365 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Han Duong Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HDuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6410 Full Profile
Ella Blalock Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 EBlalock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Randi Nelsen BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RNelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Peggy Brozek Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M119 PBrozek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3686 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 BBHoward@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Lori Banaszak Special Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C LBanaszak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile

Pages