A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Coordinator Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Paul Polit STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Thongdee Foster Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 TFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5076 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Pavina Sapakdy Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PSapakdy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Ariel Mulbury Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMulbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Kevin Seals VA Work Study Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 KSeals@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Joseph Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5598 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
David Thomas Assistant Professor of History Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6419 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Neala Mahlon ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 and LINC NW NMahlon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5175 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Retention Mentor Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Crysta Hardy Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 CHardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile

Pages