A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Yuwei Lu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5942 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile
Van Luong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Phoenix Newman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Athena Stirbis Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStirbis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Meagan Almony Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAlmony@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Ralph Luzolobayekola Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLuzolobayekola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Greg Slease Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GSlease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5913 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Shelaina Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Holly Johnston Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HJohnston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Shenglong Pang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SPang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Trenton Hamidou Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 THamidou@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Sara Jensen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5652 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Brandon Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5734 Full Profile
Parris Massey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PMassey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Noah Pace Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPace@pierce.ctc.edu 5705 Full Profile
Kamille Matunan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KMatunan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Trang Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
See Leung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SLeung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Greyson Quigley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GQuigley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
William Wasson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5005 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile

Pages