A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Jane Thompson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI344 JAThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
Sarah Deffit Adjunct Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDeffit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5993 Full Profile
Nicholas Macharia Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH3 NMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Humanities Puyallup PUY/ EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Lon Whitaker Adjunct Faculty Accounting MIL LWhitaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
William Evans Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 WEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Scott Taube Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/A102 STaube@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Eric Centauri Adjunct Faculty Physics Puyallup PUY/A102 ECentauri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Travis Nelson Adjunct Faculty Political Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A TNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Nicholas Eckstein Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division, Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 NEckstein@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5039 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile

Pages